top of page

Sat Aug. 5th 2023 VGL Medal and EMGC Medal

VGL Medal Winner : Ray Allesa (17) 64 nett

EMGC Medal Winner: Jane Lake (14) 75 nett

A Grade Winner: Ray Allesa (17) 64 nett

A Grade R/Up : Dean Evangelista (9) 66 nett

B Grade Winner: Jacob Pollak (23) 67 nett

B Grade R/Up : John Catton (21) 69 nett


3rd : Keith Strong

5th : Gordon Windley

9th : Spiro Ross Alatsas

12th : Kim Foo

14th : Mike Leeds

16th : Tony Esplin

Final Round Medal Day Challenge - David Lake def Gary Danby

Friday Winner: No competition

Next Week: 12th Aug. - 4BBB Stableford - R. Clarke / S. Johnstone Trophy


Nominations are currently being sort for the E.M.G.C. committee. Nominations close this Saturday, 12th August.

Anyone wishing to nominate can find a nomination form on the club board.

For further information, please contact Russell.

63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Feb 21 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Ivan Grauer (33) 41 Pts Runner Up: Michael Johnson (18) 40 Pts Third: Daryl Brooks (14) 38 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Tony Esplin 9th: Michael Johnson 12th: Tony Esplin 14t

Sun Feb 18 2024 Stableford Gordon Coventry Trophy

Competition Winner: Stanley Khoo (20) 39 Pts c/b Runner Up: David Powis (21) 39 Pts Front Nine: Peter Petropoulos & Tommy Varsamidis 20 Pts Back Nine : Stanley Khoo 22 Pts NTP's 3rd: Spiros Stavropou

bottom of page