top of page

Sat Aug 26 2023 Stableford Graeme Davis Trophy

Competition Winner: Colin Maguire (17) 42 pts

A Grade Winner: Brendan Dempsey (12) 39pts

A Grade R/up : Ken Woolard (11) 35 pts c/b

B Grade Winner: Colin Maguire (17) 42 pts

B Grade R/up : Lindsay Marr (14) 37 pts c/b


3rd : Brendan Dempsey

5th : Dean Evangelista

9th : Shaun Williams

12th : Stuart Reid

14th : Dean Evangelista

16th : Gloria Stewart

Friday Winner: David Evans 32 pts

Next Week: Sept 2 Stroke VGL Medal and EMGC Medal

( 3rd Round Four Seasons)

Benn Bennett Matchplay 2023

Mark Sutherland/Keith Strong def Shaun Williams/Mark Pascoe - 2/1


The upcoming Annual General Meeting will be held at Malvern Valley Golf Course on Sat Sept 2nd after golf. There will be a light lunch and drinks provided by the club. Please come along to the meeting and support your club.

50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest) Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts NTP's 3rd: Tony Esplin

Sat Jun 15 2024 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

Competition Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) +1 A Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (9) -2 B Grade Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 B Grade R/up: Geoff Heard (


bottom of page