top of page
  • mark

Sat Aug 20 2022 Stableford Presidents and Captains Trophy

Presidents Winner: Kenneth Woolard (12) 32 pts

Presidents R/up: Russell Clarke (15) 32 pts

Captains Winner: Ray Allesa (17) 37 pts

Captains R/up: Andrew Temmhoff (11) 36 pts


3rd : Mark Pascoe

5th : Mick Mortimer

9th : John Catton

12th : John Catton

14th : Mick Mortimer

16th : Michael Barnes

Ben Bennett M/Play:

M Mortimer /M Leeds d M Zouros/J Giuliano 6/5

G Davis/W Cupido d S Fry/ R Tembe 6/5

J Catton/P Motyer d Q Prince/G Morris 3/2

On a sad note David McMinn a Wednesday player and former Wednesday manager passed away this morning

Condolences to David's family he will be greatly missed.

Friday Winner: Ray Allesa 35 pts

Next Week: August 27 Stableford Graeme Davis Trophy

96 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 22 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (13) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: Barry Faiman (36) 36 Pts c/b Third: Mick Mortimer (8) 36 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Jock Mitchell 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 19 2024 Stableford Peter Conyers Trophy

Competition Winner: Chris Toliopoulos (26) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: John Catton (18) 36 Pts Front Nine: Michael Barnes & Bruno Scarcella 20 Pts Back Nine : Peter Conyers, Steve Herbert, 19 Pts Gar

Sat May 18 2024 Par

Competition Winner: Stephen Fry (8) +4 A Grade Winner: Stephen Fry (8) +4 A Grade R/up: Gary Ritchens (10) +1 B Grade Winner: John Devitsakis (25) +3 B Grade R/up: Joseph Musemburi (1


bottom of page