• mark

Sat April 17 2021 Stroke Mark Pascoe Trophy

Competition Winner: Bill Mallisioras (9) 63 nett

A Grade Winner: Bill Mallisioras (9) 63 nett

A Grade R/up: Simon Lee (12) 67 nett

B Grade Winner: Geoff Moule ( 20) 65 nett c/b

B Grade R/up: Kim Foo (13) 65 nett


3rd : Shane Johnstone

5th :

9th : Shane Johnstone

12th : Peter Motyer

14th : Filomena

16th : Shailesh Panday*

East Malvern Masters Matchplay

R Clarke/G Ritchens d S Johnstone/G Chilcott 2/1

G Davis/W Cupido d N Smith/D Smith 2/1

R Tembe/S Fry d D Lake/S Dallas 2/1

Next Week April 24 Stroke Harry Naidu Trophy

1st Rd Four Seasons


The annual Golf trip to Tocumwal is on

please see the board at the club

Dates are Friday September 10 to Sunday September 12

Price includes 2 nights accommodation, buffet breakfast ( Sat,Sun)

and 2 x $20 vouchers for dinner

Twin Share is $305 for golfers $255 for non golfers

Triple share is $300 per golfer

2 bedroom unit $350 per person

Tee times are 1pm on Friday

from 7.52 on Sat and Sun

5 carts have been booked for each day $45 each

Please speak to Russell for info or to confirm your booking

80 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

VGL Medal Winner: Mick Mortimer (7) 67 nett EMGC Medal Winner: Jane Lake (16) 76 nett A Grade Winner: Mick Mortimer (7) 67 nett A Grade R/up: Keith Strong (15) 68 nett B Grade Winner: Quintin Prince(

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 36 pts Winner A Grade: Mick Mortimer (6) 34 pts Winner B Grade: Denis Yodgee (16) 36 pts Winner C Grade: John Catton (21) 30pts NTP's 3rd: John Coffey 5th: Lochie

Competition Winner: Bruno Scarcella (24) 34pts Runner Up: Roger Hyde (9) 32 pts Front 9: Kostas Sidiropoulos 19 pts Back 9: Bruno Scarcella 17 pts NTP's 3rd: n/a 5th: Scott Clark 9th: Scott Clark 12th