top of page

Sat Apr 13 2024 Stableford Paul Harmer Trophy

Competition Winner: Jake Pollak (15) 39 Pts

A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (9) 35 Pts

A Grade R/up: Con Panias (5) 34 Pts c/b

B Grade Winner: Jake Pollak (15) 39 Pts

B Grade R/up: Erik Asmus (14) 36 Pts


3rd : Russell Clarke

5th : Stephen Fry

9th : Stephen Fry

12th : Stephen Fry

14th : Gary Danby

16th : Mark Hertz

Friday Winner: No Competition


Russell Clarke / Rob McGregor def Warner Cupido / Graeme Davis - 3/2

Next Week: Sat Apr 20 2024 Stableford 4BBB

Harry Naidu Trophy


The annual trip to Tocumwal is on again in September.

The registration sheet for the trip is on the board in the clubhouse.

Please put your name down if you would like to come on a great golfing weekend away.

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl

Wed May 22 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (13) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: Barry Faiman (36) 36 Pts c/b Third: Mick Mortimer (8) 36 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Jock Mitchell 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Mick Mortime


bottom of page