top of page
  • mark

Lockdown 6.0

Attention All Members

i hope again we are all well

The Annual General Meeting on Sept 4 due to the current lockdown has been moved ATM to Saturday October 2.

Ben Bennett , Winter Knockout and Winter Cup Matchplay competitions will be moved back based on how long we are in Lockdown. ( i will change dates on the sheets)

Please also note that the trip to Tocumwal on Sept 10 has been cancelled due to NSW /Vic restrictions.


89 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Feb 21 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Ivan Grauer (33) 41 Pts Runner Up: Michael Johnson (18) 40 Pts Third: Daryl Brooks (14) 38 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Tony Esplin 9th: Michael Johnson 12th: Tony Esplin 14t

Sun Feb 18 2024 Stableford Gordon Coventry Trophy

Competition Winner: Stanley Khoo (20) 39 Pts c/b Runner Up: David Powis (21) 39 Pts Front Nine: Peter Petropoulos & Tommy Varsamidis 20 Pts Back Nine : Stanley Khoo 22 Pts NTP's 3rd: Spiros Stavropou

bottom of page