• mark

Jan 20 2021 Stableford Mark Pascoe Trophy

Beautiful morning for golf and some excellent golf, 32 players with 6 breaking their handicap and the Winner having a massive 25 pts on the back nine

Competition Winner: Mark Pascoe (15) 39 pts c/b

Runner up: Harry Naidu (11) 39 pts c/b

Third: Mike Leeds (11) 39 pts


3rd: Kostas

5th: Con Simitzis

9th: Jock Mitchell

12th: Mark Pascoe

14th: Shaun Williams

16th: Keith Strong

NAGA: Tony Esplin.

Next Week. Jan 27 2021 Stableford Shaun Williams Trophy

71 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 12 2021 Stableford Kostas Sidiropoulos Trophy

Competition Winner: Scott Clark (12) 38 pts Runner up: Erik Asmus (16) 37 pts c/b Third: Denis Yodgee (14) 37 pts c/b NTP'S : 3rd: Ron Andrson 5th: Rob Kelly 9th: Tony Esplin 12th: Denis Yodgee 14th:

Sun May 9 2021 PAR

Competition Winner: Jeremy Van Kruining (8) +6 Runner up: Gordon Coventry (15) +1 Front Nine: Jeremy Van Kruining +3 Back Nine: Jeremy Van Kruining , Gordon Coventry +3 NTP'S: 3rd : Brendan Moloney 5t