top of page
  • mark

Howlong Cup Update

Hi All Members , this is the update of the Howlong Cup (till June 27)

Point 22 on the 2021 Fixture

A competition where qualifiers from Saturday (4) Sunday (2) and Wednesday (2) play off in December to determine the winner. Points are accumulated for Individual Winners and second place during the year. ( so 5 months to go)

Final Playoff will held Saturday December 4. If the player is unavailable to play then the next Points tally will be included. Draw will be done by hat to determine final groups

First place wins a prize donated by Gammon Golf.

Update below by days

Wednesday- NAIDU Harry 5 pts, STRONG Keith 4 pts, LEEDS Mike 4 pts,

SYZMKOWICZ Mark 4 pts, COFFEY John 3 pts, YODGEE Denis 3 pts,

MORTIMER Mick 3 pts, PASCOE Mark 3 pts.

Saturday - ,MALLISIORAS Bill 6 pts, SUTHERLAND Mark 4 pts, MORTIMER Mick 4 pts, STRONG Keith 3 pts , LEE Simon 3 pts, DAVIS Graeme 3 pts, MORRIS Graeme 3 pts.

Sunday - STEWART Gloria 6 pts, SIDIROPOULOS Kostas 4 pts, SUTHERLAND Mark 3 pts, CLARK Scott 3 pts, REEVE Alan 3 pts, TOLIOPOULOS Chris 3 Pts, KABYLAKIS William 3 pts, CATTON John 3 pts, GALE John 3 pts.

2 More mentions

The East Malvern Masters Matchplay final was played yesterday

Stephen Fry and Raj Tembe Def Russell Clarke and Gary Ritchens on the 18th

This Wednesday don't forget is 3/4/5 clubs plus putter day

10 handicap or below is 3 clubs, 20 and below is 4 clubs and 21 and above is 5 clubs

plus your putter

Mark S

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun Apr 21 2024 Stableford Laurie West Trophy

Competition Winner: Gloria Stewart (25) 35 Pts c/b Runner Up: Erik Asmus (15) 35 Pts Front Nine: Kostas Sidiropoulos & Erik Asmus 19 Pts Back Nine : Michael Johnson & John Zafirakos 20 Pts NTP'

Sat Apr 20 2024 Stableford 4BBB Harry Naidu Trophy

Competition Winners: Graeme Davis / James Barnett 49 Pts c/b Runners Up: Ray Allesa / Robert Dean 49 Pts NTP's 3rd : Robert Dean 5th : Cory Wilson 9th : Phil Houlihan 12th : Stephen Fry 14th : Geoff M

Wed Apr 17 2024 Stableford Graham McKelvey Trophy

Competition Winner: Phil Houlihan (15) 38 Pts Runner Up: Roger Hyde (10) 37 Pts c/b Third: Jock Mitchell (5) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Mike Leeds 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Kedar Mungee 14th


bottom of page