Search
  • mark

Hello going crazy

Hello again

suppose i should actually add the days available for Sponsorship as mentioned in the last blog

Jan 13 Wed, 24 Sun, 27 Wed , 31 Sun

Feb 3 Wed, 10 Wed, 14 Sun,17 Wed, 21 Sun, 28 Sun

Mar 3 Wed, 17 Wed, 21 Sun, 28 Sun

Apr 10 Sat, 25 Sun

May 9 Sun, 15 Sat, 19 Wed, 22 Sat (Pairs) 23 Sun, 26 Wed, 29 Sat, 30 Sun

Jun 2 Wed, 13 Sun, 20 Sun, 23 Wed, 27 Sun

Jul 11 Sun, 21 Wed, 25 Sun

Aug 1 Sun, 4 Wed, 15 Sun, 22 Sun, 25 Wed, 29 Sun

Sep 15 Wed, 19 Sun, 22 Wed, 26 Sun

Oct 10 Sun, 13 Wed, 20 Wed, 24 Sun, 27 Wed, 31 Sun

Nov 21 Sun, 24 Wed

Dec 5 Sun, 8 Wed, 12 Sun, 15 Wed

sorry about that thanks to the few that have contacted me so far

Mark

116 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

VGL Medal Winner: Mick Mortimer (7) 67 nett EMGC Medal Winner: Jane Lake (16) 76 nett A Grade Winner: Mick Mortimer (7) 67 nett A Grade R/up: Keith Strong (15) 68 nett B Grade Winner: Quintin Prince(

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 36 pts Winner A Grade: Mick Mortimer (6) 34 pts Winner B Grade: Denis Yodgee (16) 36 pts Winner C Grade: John Catton (21) 30pts NTP's 3rd: John Coffey 5th: Lochie

Competition Winner: Bruno Scarcella (24) 34pts Runner Up: Roger Hyde (9) 32 pts Front 9: Kostas Sidiropoulos 19 pts Back 9: Bruno Scarcella 17 pts NTP's 3rd: n/a 5th: Scott Clark 9th: Scott Clark 12th