Search
  • mark

Hello going crazy

Hello again

suppose i should actually add the days available for Sponsorship as mentioned in the last blog

Jan 13 Wed, 24 Sun, 27 Wed , 31 Sun

Feb 3 Wed, 10 Wed, 14 Sun,17 Wed, 21 Sun, 28 Sun

Mar 3 Wed, 17 Wed, 21 Sun, 28 Sun

Apr 10 Sat, 25 Sun

May 9 Sun, 15 Sat, 19 Wed, 22 Sat (Pairs) 23 Sun, 26 Wed, 29 Sat, 30 Sun

Jun 2 Wed, 13 Sun, 20 Sun, 23 Wed, 27 Sun

Jul 11 Sun, 21 Wed, 25 Sun

Aug 1 Sun, 4 Wed, 15 Sun, 22 Sun, 25 Wed, 29 Sun

Sep 15 Wed, 19 Sun, 22 Wed, 26 Sun

Oct 10 Sun, 13 Wed, 20 Wed, 24 Sun, 27 Wed, 31 Sun

Nov 21 Sun, 24 Wed

Dec 5 Sun, 8 Wed, 12 Sun, 15 Wed

sorry about that thanks to the few that have contacted me so far

Mark

114 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sat May 15 2021 Par

Competition Winner: David Lake (18) square A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) -1 c/b A Grade R/up: Neal Griffith (12) -1 B Grade Winner: David Lake (18) square B Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (13)

Wed May 12 2021 Stableford Kostas Sidiropoulos Trophy

Competition Winner: Scott Clark (12) 38 pts Runner up: Erik Asmus (16) 37 pts c/b Third: Denis Yodgee (14) 37 pts c/b NTP'S : 3rd: Ron Andrson 5th: Rob Kelly 9th: Tony Esplin 12th: Denis Yodgee 14th:

Sun May 9 2021 PAR

Competition Winner: Jeremy Van Kruining (8) +6 Runner up: Gordon Coventry (15) +1 Front Nine: Jeremy Van Kruining +3 Back Nine: Jeremy Van Kruining , Gordon Coventry +3 NTP'S: 3rd : Brendan Moloney 5t