Search
  • mark

Hello going crazy

Hello again

suppose i should actually add the days available for Sponsorship as mentioned in the last blog

Jan 13 Wed, 24 Sun, 27 Wed , 31 Sun

Feb 3 Wed, 10 Wed, 14 Sun,17 Wed, 21 Sun, 28 Sun

Mar 3 Wed, 17 Wed, 21 Sun, 28 Sun

Apr 10 Sat, 25 Sun

May 9 Sun, 15 Sat, 19 Wed, 22 Sat (Pairs) 23 Sun, 26 Wed, 29 Sat, 30 Sun

Jun 2 Wed, 13 Sun, 20 Sun, 23 Wed, 27 Sun

Jul 11 Sun, 21 Wed, 25 Sun

Aug 1 Sun, 4 Wed, 15 Sun, 22 Sun, 25 Wed, 29 Sun

Sep 15 Wed, 19 Sun, 22 Wed, 26 Sun

Oct 10 Sun, 13 Wed, 20 Wed, 24 Sun, 27 Wed, 31 Sun

Nov 21 Sun, 24 Wed

Dec 5 Sun, 8 Wed, 12 Sun, 15 Wed

sorry about that thanks to the few that have contacted me so far

Mark

114 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed July 14 2021 Stableford Denis Yodgee Trophy

Competition Winner: Scott Clark (9) 35 pts Runner Up : Harry Naidu (11) 34 pts Third: Bruno Scarcella (24) 31 pts c/b NTP'S 3rd: Keith Strong 5th: Harry Naidu 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Scott Clark 14th:

Sun July 11 2021 Stableford

Competition Winner: Richard Duncan (26) 35 pts c/b Runner Up: Spiros Dallas (16) 35 pts c/b Front 9: Marko Benazic 19 pts Back 9 : Richard Duncan 19 pts NTP'S 3rd : Tony Esplin 5th : Louie Diniotis 9t

Sat July 10 2021 4BBB Stableford Mark Pascoe Trophy

Competition Winners: R Tembe/K Gonsalvez 42 pts Runners Up : S Lee/ K Woolard 41 pts c/b Third : H Naidu/ Q Prince 41 pts NTP'S 3rd : Scott Clark 5th : Steven Fry 9th : Alan Bidychak* 12th : Scott Cla