• mark

Feb 3 2021 Stableford Phil Houlihan Trophy

Competition Winner: Alan Bibychak (15) 39 pts c/b

Runner up: Graham McKelvey (23) 39 pts

Third: Bruno Scarcella (23) 36 pts c/b


3rd: Rob Kelly

5th: Kostas

9th: Mick Mortimer

12th: Ronald Klein

14th: Alan Bidychak

16th: Denis Yodgee

NAGA: Gloria Stewart

hope the weather was fine and the course was in better condition today

Played at Shepparton the last 2 days

highlights : Adam Poyner had a hole in one yesterday, Manny shot 3 under today

beautiful 28 degrees today, now in Yarrawonga

Next Week. Feb 10 Shield Qualifier 2021 Stableford

59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Competition Winner: John Scotton (15) 40 pts Runner Up: Graham McKelvey (21) 37 pts Third: Michael Johnson (22) 35 pts c/b ( HOLE IN ONE ON 14) NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Laurie West 9th: Mark Su

Competition Winner: Tony Esplin (6) 36 pts Runner Up: Thomas Varsamidis (16) 35 pts c/b Front 9: Scott Clark 19 pts Back 9: John Catton 20 pts NTP's 3rd: Scott Clark 5th: John Catton 9th: Louie Kannav