top of page

Wednesday September 28 Stableford

Competition Winner : Denis Yodgee (18) 38 pts

R/Up: Roger Hyde (19) 37 pts

John Scotton (13) 36 pts


3rd: David White

5th: Mike Leeds

9th: John Mills (G)

12th: David White

14th: Phil Houlihan

16th: John Mills (g)

Naga: Con Simitzis

Next Wednesday:  Stableford at Waterford Valley due to coring

Tee off At 7am Contact John on 0427100806 to book

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 29 2024 Stableford Alan Kasjan Trophy

Competition Winner: Mick Mortimer (8) 37 Pts Runner Up: Simeon Pollak (19) 34 Pts c/b Third: Gloria Stewart (25) 34 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: David Elam 5th: Roger Hyde 9th: Phil Houlihan 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl


bottom of page