top of page

Wednesday October 5 at Waterford Valley Stableford

Competition Winner : Peter Ferguson (32) 42 pts

R/Up: Jock Mitchell (11) 33 pts

John Busietta (19) 32 pts


2nd: Roger Hyde

5th: Jock Mitchell

13th: Ron Anderson

17th: Mike Leeds

Naga: Con Simitzis

Next Wednesday:  Stableford

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 29 2024 Stableford Alan Kasjan Trophy

Competition Winner: Mick Mortimer (8) 37 Pts Runner Up: Simeon Pollak (19) 34 Pts c/b Third: Gloria Stewart (25) 34 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: David Elam 5th: Roger Hyde 9th: Phil Houlihan 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl


bottom of page