• krsmail58

Wednesday November 9 Stableford Shield Day

Competition Winner : Bruno Scarcella (27) 44 pts  

R/Up: Scott Clarke (12) 42 pts

David White (10) 41 pts


3rd: Ashley Mortimer

5th: Dennis Yodgee

9th: Jock Mitchell

12th: Keith Strong

14th: Ian Storey

16th: Mike Leeds

Naga: John Busietta

Next Wednesday:  Stableford

23 players

1 view

Recent Posts

See All

Wednesday Dec 2 2020 Stableford

Another breezy morning for golf with 38 on countback winning Competition Winner: Harry Naidu (12) 38 pts c/b Runner up: Scott Clark (10) 38 pts Balls : Alan Reeve 37pts, Ron Anderson 36pts, Mark Pasco

Treasurers Foundation Cup

Well the Treasurers Cup comp has been run and won 16 games in the last month Vouchers awarded for top 5 on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday prizes awarded to top 10 overall countbacks are done on eclect