top of page

Wednesday November 16 Stableford

Competition Winner : Kostas Sidiropoulos (12) 43 pts  

R/Up: Mick Mortimer (8) 41 pts

Rob Kelly (19) 39 pts


3rd: Ashley Mortimer

5th: Scott Clark

9th: Erik Asmus

12th: Mike Leeds

14th: Gloria Stewart

16th: Mick Mortimer

Naga: Gloria Stewart

Next Wednesday:  Stableford

22 players

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 29 2024 Stableford Alan Kasjan Trophy

Competition Winner: Mick Mortimer (8) 37 Pts Runner Up: Simeon Pollak (19) 34 Pts c/b Third: Gloria Stewart (25) 34 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: David Elam 5th: Roger Hyde 9th: Phil Houlihan 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl


bottom of page