Sunday December 14 – Stableford Trophy Ivan Turfrey

COMPETITION WINNER: Dale Beachley (13) 40 pts

Front 9 –   Rudi Kraxner 20 pts

Back 9 –   Dale Beachley 23 pts


5th: Bill Mallisioras

9th: Scott Clarke

14th: Ian Deforce

16th: Wes Branchflower

Matchplay: Peter Conyers d Bruno Scarcella 20th

Next Week :  Xmas Ham – Stableford

Please note Xmas celebration will be held in the clubrooms next Saturday 20th Dec commencing approx 1.30pm

All EMGC members please note that on Sunday

January 18 2015 a Trophy match will be held between Nepean Golf club and EMGC

Details of how the winner will be determined is still to be determined however we need approx 40 players to be involved

Please see sign up sheet in clubrooms and try to be involved in this great concept

The trophy will be donated by Chris Staff and if successful will become an annual event

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed July 14 2021 Stableford Denis Yodgee Trophy

Competition Winner: Scott Clark (9) 35 pts Runner Up : Harry Naidu (11) 34 pts Third: Bruno Scarcella (24) 31 pts c/b NTP'S 3rd: Keith Strong 5th: Harry Naidu 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Scott Clark 14th:

Sun July 11 2021 Stableford

Competition Winner: Richard Duncan (26) 35 pts c/b Runner Up: Spiros Dallas (16) 35 pts c/b Front 9: Marko Benazic 19 pts Back 9 : Richard Duncan 19 pts NTP'S 3rd : Tony Esplin 5th : Louie Diniotis 9t

Sat July 10 2021 4BBB Stableford Mark Pascoe Trophy

Competition Winners: R Tembe/K Gonsalvez 42 pts Runners Up : S Lee/ K Woolard 41 pts c/b Third : H Naidu/ Q Prince 41 pts NTP'S 3rd : Scott Clark 5th : Steven Fry 9th : Alan Bidychak* 12th : Scott Cla