top of page

Saturday September 3 VGL Medal, EMGC Medal Stroke

VGL Medal Winner: Winston Gale (9) 63 nett c/b

EMGC Medal : Chris Riley (11) 71 nett

A Grade Winner: Winston Gale (9) 63 nett c/b

A Grade R/Up: Joe Giuliano (13) 63 nett

B Grade Winner: John Catton (21) 66 nett

B Grade R/Up: Fred Fenner (21) 68 nett c/b


3rd: Warner Cupido

5th: Harry Naidu

9th: Ross Delahunty

14th: Shaun Williams

16th: David Hall

Next week: September 10 Stroke 3rd Round 4 seasons

September 17 Par swapped from 24th Mick Reidy memorial now Sept 24

1 spot still available for weekend trip to Tocumwal

going cheap contact Russell

new club shirts are available for $28 see committee member 

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest) Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts NTP's 3rd: Tony Esplin

Sat Jun 15 2024 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

Competition Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) +1 A Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (9) -2 B Grade Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 B Grade R/up: Geoff Heard (


bottom of page