top of page

Saturday November 29 Stroke

Competition Winner: Gary Danby (16) 59 nett

Winner A Grade : David White (8) 60 nett

Runner Up A Grade:  Adam Poyner (5) 66 nett

Winner B Grade: Gary Danby (16) 59 nett

Runner Up B Grade: Anne Rouse (27) 61 nett


5th: David White

9th: Anne Rouse

16th: Jennifer Johns

Next Week: 6th Stroke ( 4th rd four seasons)

13th Par

Xmas donations are required for Xmas hams day

December 20

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest) Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts NTP's 3rd: Tony Esplin

Sat Jun 15 2024 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

Competition Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) +1 A Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (9) -2 B Grade Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 B Grade R/up: Geoff Heard (


bottom of page