top of page

Saturday June 20 Stableford Ross Delahunty Trophy

CompetitionWinner: Casey Asmus (12) 41 pts

A Grade Winner: Casey Asmus (12) 41 pts

A Grade R/Up: John Scotton (11)  38 pts

B Grade Winner: Kim Foo (14) 39 pts c/b

B Grade R/Up: Erik Asmus (15) 39 pts


5th: Chris Riley

9th: Winston Gale

16th: Rob Gibson


Please carry and use sand buckets at all times , Fill all fairways divots when walking down the fairway , NOT JUST YOUR OWN.

Please repairs all pitch marks on the green , AGAIN NOT JUST YOUR OWN.

Please read whiteboard in clubrooms for information on wet/muddy fairways

Next week: June 27 Par

July 4 VGL Medal Stroke 2nd rd Medal Day Challenge


Saturday July 4

Mid-year Trophy Presentation

To be presented after the days Competition

Trophies will be awarded for

2014 Ben Bennett

2014 Sept, Oct, Nov Medal days

Gold medallist, Wednesday Cup

2014 Medal Day Challenge

2014 Wednesday, Sunday Shield winners

2014 Sunday, Winter Matchplay

2014 Ladies Sept Oct Nov Dec

EMGC medals and Gold Medallist

BBQ Lunch

Don’t miss out


Annual trip to Tocumwal is November 20-22 2015

note this in your calendar and join this great weekend away

this may be the last chance to go to Tocumwal

We needs lots of players to make it worthwhile

Feel free to read attached document from RANDA on Pace_of_Play_Global_Survey

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun Apr 21 2024 Stableford Laurie West Trophy

Competition Winner: Gloria Stewart (25) 35 Pts c/b Runner Up: Erik Asmus (15) 35 Pts Front Nine: Kostas Sidiropoulos & Erik Asmus 19 Pts Back Nine : Michael Johnson & John Zafirakos 20 Pts NTP'

Sat Apr 20 2024 Stableford 4BBB Harry Naidu Trophy

Competition Winners: Graeme Davis / James Barnett 49 Pts c/b Runners Up: Ray Allesa / Robert Dean 49 Pts NTP's 3rd : Robert Dean 5th : Cory Wilson 9th : Phil Houlihan 12th : Stephen Fry 14th : Geoff M

Wed Apr 17 2024 Stableford Graham McKelvey Trophy

Competition Winner: Phil Houlihan (15) 38 Pts Runner Up: Roger Hyde (10) 37 Pts c/b Third: Jock Mitchell (5) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Mike Leeds 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Kedar Mungee 14th


bottom of page