• mark

Saturday June 20 2020 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

Updated: Jun 21, 2020

Competition Winner: Jeff Harkins +4

A Grade Winner: Jeff Harkins (11) +4

A Grade R/Up: Peter Motyer (11) square

B Grade Winner: Spiros Dallas (16) +3

B Grade R/Up: Barry Faiman (33) -2 c/b

Ball winners: B Malisioras, K Strong, S Fry c/b ,R Turfrey c/b, C Maguire c/b, N Griffith c/b 1 ball each.

East Malvern Masters Matchplay results:

M Leeds/M Mortimer D R Clarke/G Ritchens 19th

H Naidu/G Morris D M Sutherland/S Johnstone 18th

S Pollak/A Goldman D M Hertz/I Hertz 20th

I Storey/L DeSilva D D Smith/N Smith 3/1

All members note all prizes won will be on the table near the desk the following Saturday labelled with your name.

Next week Saturday

June 27 Stableford Gary Danby Trophy

July 4 VGL and EMGC Medal Stroke

Ben Bennett invitation is still open till June 21

All members please note that they need to read the whiteboard Saturday/Sunday before commencing play to check for any Local Rules/Changed playing conditions. If not sure ask the Convener or a Match Committee member. Do not ask the pro shop.

117 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Competition Winner: Keith Strong (14) 36 pts Runner Up: Brendan Dempsey (14) 35 pts Third: Mark Sutherland (8) 34 pts c/b NTP's 3rd: Mick Mortimer 5th: Phil Houlihan 9th: Jock Mitchell 12th: Graeme Da

Competition Winner: John Catton (21) 40 pts Runner up: Kostas Sidiropoulos (10) 38pts c/b Front 9: John Catton 22 pts Back 9 : Kostas Sidiropoulos 21 pts Ntp’s 3rd: John Catton 5th: Tony Esplin 9th: G