top of page

Saturday June 1 Stroke VGL and EMGC Medal

VGL MEDAL WINNER: Len DeSilva (18) 61 nett

EMGC MEDAL WINNER: Katrina Vincze (26) 70 nett

A Grade Winner: Len DeSilva (18) 61 nett

A Grade R/Up : Roger Hyde (13) 68 nett c/b

B Grade Winner: Neil Smith (21) 69 nett c/b

B Grade R/Up : Anthony Goldman (21) 69 nett

Front 9: Keith Strong 32.5 nett

Back 9: Len DeSilva 23 nett

3rd: Jane Lake

5th: Mark Sutherland

9th: Mark Sutherland

12th: Jane Lake*

14th: Jane Lake

16th: Russell Clarke

Friday Winner: Phil Houlihan 33 pts c/b

June 8 Stroke 2nd rd 4 seasons , winter cup qualifier

June 15 Stableford

Tocumwal golf weekend Sept 13,14,15 has been booked

Get your deposit in early $295 twin share

sheet is on the board, get in now and pay your deposit and

pay off over the next few months

this is a great weekend away and should not be missed

see Russell Clarke for more details

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 22 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (13) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: Barry Faiman (36) 36 Pts c/b Third: Mick Mortimer (8) 36 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Jock Mitchell 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 19 2024 Stableford Peter Conyers Trophy

Competition Winner: Chris Toliopoulos (26) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: John Catton (18) 36 Pts Front Nine: Michael Barnes & Bruno Scarcella 20 Pts Back Nine : Peter Conyers, Steve Herbert, 19 Pts Gar

Sat May 18 2024 Par

Competition Winner: Stephen Fry (8) +4 A Grade Winner: Stephen Fry (8) +4 A Grade R/up: Gary Ritchens (10) +1 B Grade Winner: John Devitsakis (25) +3 B Grade R/up: Joseph Musemburi (1


bottom of page