top of page
  • mark

Saturday July 25 2020 Stableford 9 holes

Hi All we had 34 players this morning play the front 9 ( only 21 submitted scores)

Roger Hyde (11) Won with 20 pts

Shaun Williams (3) 17 pts was runner up on c/b

Marc Hertz (8) has 17 pts, Raj Tembe (20) 16pts and Jane Lake (15) 16pts

NAGA: Ivor Hertz

Friday July 24 Stableford front and Back 9 (14 players)

Winner: Denis Yodgee (15) 18pts

R/up: Harry Naidu (7) 16 pts c/b

You can now book a tee time online 8 days out from the event

Just remember we are playing in 2's so if the time sheet has 4 spots you can only book 2

Remember if you have booked and want to cancel you can do that online as well

The Kiosk is not in use atm but if you use a card use can send a photo of the card to Scott or Mark to enter your score but the APP is preferred

All players will be registered by the daily convener before start of play

if you need assistance contact Scott Clark or Mark Sutherland if Scott is not reachable

85 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Feb 21 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Ivan Grauer (33) 41 Pts Runner Up: Michael Johnson (18) 40 Pts Third: Daryl Brooks (14) 38 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Tony Esplin 9th: Michael Johnson 12th: Tony Esplin 14t

Sun Feb 18 2024 Stableford Gordon Coventry Trophy

Competition Winner: Stanley Khoo (20) 39 Pts c/b Runner Up: David Powis (21) 39 Pts Front Nine: Peter Petropoulos & Tommy Varsamidis 20 Pts Back Nine : Stanley Khoo 22 Pts NTP's 3rd: Spiros Stavropou

bottom of page