Saturday January 28 Stableford Rick Corbett Memorial

 Competition Winner: Rose Turfrey (21) 43 pts

A Grade Winner: Ivan Turfrey (12) 40 pts

A Grade R/Up: Winston Gale (10) 39 pts c/b

B Grade Winner: Rose Turfrey (21) 43 pts

B Grade R/Up: Brett Somerville (27) 41 pts


3rd: Mark Sutherland

5th: Rob Gibson

9th: Winston Gale

14th: Ross Delahunty

16th: Antony Capewell

NTP 2nd Shot

10th: Manny Zouros

18th: Mick Mortimer

Long Drive 15th Shane Johnstone

Next Saturday:

Feb 4 VGL Medal Stroke

Feb 11 East Malvern Masters Qualifier Stroke


Roger Hyde 36 pts c/b

new club shirts are available for $28 see committee member 

Please note there are some fixture changes for Feb and March 2017 

These changes are in line with last years fixture

Feb 4 – VGL Medal – Stroke

Feb 11 – East Malvern Masters Qualifier Stroke

Feb 18 – 1st Rd Club Championships ( Medal Day Challenge)

Feb 25 – 2nd Rd Club Championships

March 4 – Final Rd Club Championships

 March 11 – Stroke

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed July 14 2021 Stableford Denis Yodgee Trophy

Competition Winner: Scott Clark (9) 35 pts Runner Up : Harry Naidu (11) 34 pts Third: Bruno Scarcella (24) 31 pts c/b NTP'S 3rd: Keith Strong 5th: Harry Naidu 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Scott Clark 14th:

Sun July 11 2021 Stableford

Competition Winner: Richard Duncan (26) 35 pts c/b Runner Up: Spiros Dallas (16) 35 pts c/b Front 9: Marko Benazic 19 pts Back 9 : Richard Duncan 19 pts NTP'S 3rd : Tony Esplin 5th : Louie Diniotis 9t

Sat July 10 2021 4BBB Stableford Mark Pascoe Trophy

Competition Winners: R Tembe/K Gonsalvez 42 pts Runners Up : S Lee/ K Woolard 41 pts c/b Third : H Naidu/ Q Prince 41 pts NTP'S 3rd : Scott Clark 5th : Steven Fry 9th : Alan Bidychak* 12th : Scott Cla