top of page

Saturday January 24 Stableford Rick Corbett Memorial – Trophies by Gloria Stewart

Memorial Trophy Winner: Mike Torcasio (10) 42 pts

Winner A Grade : Mike Torcasio (10) 42 pts

Runner Up A Grade:  Peter Schultze (11) 41 pts

Winner B Grade: Lauren Dorfman (38) 40 pts c/b

Runner Up B Grade: Ron Ferguson (19) 40 pts


3rd: John Catton

5th: Winston Gale

9th: Mike Leeds

12th Terry Hodges

14th Andrew Nally

16th: John Marchant

Longest Drive Mens( 4th) Roger Hastings

Longest Drive Ladies (15th) Wendy Beron

NTP: Free Game John Catton

Next week: Jan 31: Stableford

Feb 7: Stroke VGL Medal


Attention All Members

Could all members with an email address please check EMGC fixture book, if your email address is incorrect or missing and you would like this rectified please send your correct email address to Russell Clarke at


As of now the courses Slope rating has changed

Blue markers are 111 and White is 108

Please ensure you check your daily handicap to make sure you are playing to the correct one as this Slope rating may cause your Handicap to go down

If you play to the wrong handicap ( a higher one) you will be disqualified from the competition 

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sat Apr 13 2024 Stableford Paul Harmer Trophy

Competition Winner: Jake Pollak (15) 39 Pts A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (9) 35 Pts A Grade R/up: Con Panias (5) 34 Pts c/b B Grade Winner: Jake Pollak (15) 39 Pts B Grade R/up: Erik As

Sun Apr 7 2024 Stroke (Sunday Shield Qualifier)

Competition Winner: Gordon Coventry (16) 66 Nett Runner Up: Gary Danby (13) 68 Nett Front Nine: Gary Danby 31 Nett Back Nine : John Catton 31 Nett NTP's 3rd: Gary Danby 5th: Gordon Coventry 9th: Ala


bottom of page