top of page
  • mark

Saturday February 8 2020 Stroke Roger Hyde Trophy

Competition Winner: Sam Gannon (21) 59 nett

A Grade Winner: Mike Leeds (10) 65 nett c/b

A Grade R/up: Roger Hyde (10) 65 nett

B Grade Winner: Sam Gannon (21) 59 nett

B Grade R/up:Simeon Pollack (16) 66 nett c/ b


3rd: Roger Hyde

5th: Steve Fry

9th: Peter Schultze

12th: Harry Naidu

14th: Jane Lake

16th: Warner Cupido* 18th hole today Anthony Goldman had a hole in one. Congratulations

next week : Stableford white tees

February 22 first round club championships for men and women blue tees and permanent red

126 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Feb 21 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Ivan Grauer (33) 41 Pts Runner Up: Michael Johnson (18) 40 Pts Third: Daryl Brooks (14) 38 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Tony Esplin 9th: Michael Johnson 12th: Tony Esplin 14t

Sun Feb 18 2024 Stableford Gordon Coventry Trophy

Competition Winner: Stanley Khoo (20) 39 Pts c/b Runner Up: David Powis (21) 39 Pts Front Nine: Peter Petropoulos & Tommy Varsamidis 20 Pts Back Nine : Stanley Khoo 22 Pts NTP's 3rd: Spiros Stavropou

bottom of page