• mark

Saturday February 1 2020 2 ball multiplier Jane Lake Trophy

Competition Winners: M Zouros/C Georgiou 72 pts

Runners up: R Turfrey/W Beron 69pts


3rd: Colin Maguire

5th: Warner Cupido

9th: Erik Asmus

12th: Bill Malisioras *

14th: Peter Motyer

16th: Bill Malisioras

Next Week Feb 8 Stroke Roger Hyde Trophy

Medal Day Challenge (32 qualifiers) White Tees

Sorry forgot to Mention that Mike Leeds had a hole in one last Friday

Jan 24 on the 14th


Recent Posts

See All

Wednesday October 28 2020

Back to fours and practice facilities open hooray!!! A magnificent 38 players today , course is in great condition as was the weather. Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (12) 39 pts c/b Free Game

Back to Nearly normal

Hi All Tee blocks will be back to 4 Please check if you are playing tomorrow ( Wednesday) as your time may have changed I will change Friday,Saturday and Sunday after the pro shop lets me know so keep