top of page

Saturday December 3 Stroke

Competition Winner: Keith Strong (13) 58 nett

Ladies Gold Medal Playoff Winner: Gloria Stewart 75 nett

A Grade Winner: Chris Georgiou (12) 62 nett

A Grade R/Up: Mick Mortimer (9) 64 nett 

B Grade Winner: Keith Strong (13) 58 nett

B Grade R/Up: Mark Kump (15) 62 nett

4 Seasons Winner Mark Sutherland 267 R UP Gary Ritchens 271


3rd: Roger Hastings

5th: Chris Connor

9th: Harry Naidu

14th: Roger Hyde

16th: Winston Gale

Next Saturday: Dec 10 Par

Dec 17 4BBB Xmas hams


new club shirts are available for $28 see committee member 


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest) Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts NTP's 3rd: Tony Esplin

Sat Jun 15 2024 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

Competition Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) +1 A Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (9) -2 B Grade Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 B Grade R/up: Geoff Heard (


bottom of page