• krsmail58

Saturday April 20- Stroke

COMPETITION WINNERS: Mark Sutherland (12) 65

Winner A Grade – Mark Sutherland (12) 65

Runner Up A Grade – Kosta Tipovsky (6) 67

Winner B Grade – James Jang (26) 66 (1st Comp)

Runner Up B Grade – Gary Danby (15) 67 c/b


5th: Gary Danby

9th: Mike Leeds

16th : Gloria Stewart


‘The rules governing match-play events are set out in the Club Fixtures and Syllabus book, including men vs women events derived from the models presented to the Club from Golf Australia (advice version 16 Feb 2012) and approved by the Executive Committee. There are NO EXTRA shots to be given over-and-above the normal shots given by the scratch player when starting the match. The result of each hole is determined by the NETT score for that hole. Any further questions may be directed towards me (Andrew Nally) or members of the Match Committee.


‘Where a maximum handicap event exists, the ladies handicap will be 34 NOT 32 as stated

in the Club Fixtures and Syllabus book. The calculation is in accordance with advice from

Golf Australia and adopted by the Match Committee and approved by the Executive Committee”.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Jan 20 2021 Stableford Mark Pascoe Trophy

Beautiful morning for golf and some excellent golf, 32 players with 6 breaking their handicap and the Winner having a massive 25 pts on the back nine Competition Winner: Mark Pascoe (15) 39 pts c/b Ru