top of page
  • mark

Sat May 28 2022 2 Ball Ambrose Spiros Dallas and Bill Mallisioras Trophy

Competition Winners: Keith Strong (12) and Mark Pascoe (13) 59.75 nett

R/Up: Stuart Reid(1) Robert Dean (11) 60 nett

Third: Joe Giuliano (13) Chris Georgiou (8) 60.75


3rd: Gary Danby

5th: Mark Pascoe

9th: Quintin Prince

12th: Michael Duffy*

14th: Raj Tembe

16th: Chris Riley

Friday Winner: Scott Clark 37 pts

Next Week : June 4 Stroke VGL and EMGC Medals

Ben Bennett draw is on the board

From approx June 6 the bunker on the right of the 6 green will be moved to the left side and the green reshaped. The green will be out of play for at least 3/4 weeks.

There will be a temporary green about 40 metres short of the normal green.

There will be a local rule in place when this work commences so make sure you read the board

76 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sat Apr 13 2024 Stableford Paul Harmer Trophy

Competition Winner: Jake Pollak (15) 39 Pts A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (9) 35 Pts A Grade R/up: Con Panias (5) 34 Pts c/b B Grade Winner: Jake Pollak (15) 39 Pts B Grade R/up: Erik As

Sun Apr 7 2024 Stroke (Sunday Shield Qualifier)

Competition Winner: Gordon Coventry (16) 66 Nett Runner Up: Gary Danby (13) 68 Nett Front Nine: Gary Danby 31 Nett Back Nine : John Catton 31 Nett NTP's 3rd: Gary Danby 5th: Gordon Coventry 9th: Ala


bottom of page