top of page
  • mark

Sat Jul 8 2023 Stableford 4BBB

Competition Winners: Steve Herbert (17) & Rob McGregor (24) 43 pts

Runners up: Graeme Morris (15) & Quintin Prince (15) 41 pts c/b


3rd : Tony Esplin

5th : Graeme Ritchens

9th : Steven Fry

12th : Nick Grigoriadis

14th : Lindsay Marr

16th : Mark Sutherland

Friday Winner: Denis Yodgee (15) 38 pts

Next Week: July 15 Stableford Aggregate Pairs Phil Houlihan Trophy

Ben Bennett: M Sutherland/K Strong d T Esplin/B Dempsey 2/1

S Clark/B Scarcella d R Clarke/G Ritchens 5/4

S Fry/R Tembe d G Davis/W Cupido 2 up

S Johnstone/D Evangelista d G Stewart/R Ferguson 5/3

Note all winter cup matchplay and Ben Bennett first round matches must be completed by July 15

The team or person named second must contact the first team/player

Members subscriptions are DUE NOW please pay ASAP


Tocumwal golf trip is now on the board

See Russell if you need more information

93 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun Apr 21 2024 Stableford Laurie West Trophy

Competition Winner: Gloria Stewart (25) 35 Pts c/b Runner Up: Erik Asmus (15) 35 Pts Front Nine: Kostas Sidiropoulos & Erik Asmus 19 Pts Back Nine : Michael Johnson & John Zafirakos 20 Pts NTP'

Sat Apr 20 2024 Stableford 4BBB Harry Naidu Trophy

Competition Winners: Graeme Davis / James Barnett 49 Pts c/b Runners Up: Ray Allesa / Robert Dean 49 Pts NTP's 3rd : Robert Dean 5th : Cory Wilson 9th : Phil Houlihan 12th : Stephen Fry 14th : Geoff M

Wed Apr 17 2024 Stableford Graham McKelvey Trophy

Competition Winner: Phil Houlihan (15) 38 Pts Runner Up: Roger Hyde (10) 37 Pts c/b Third: Jock Mitchell (5) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Mike Leeds 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Kedar Mungee 14th


bottom of page