• mark

Sat Feb 27 2021 2nd Rd Club Championships Stroke Adam Poyner Trophy, Ladies Stroke.

Perfect Conditions today ,At least l'm led to believe.

Please note most tee times have changed for next week, so please check. The top 4 in each grade will be playing together as per below

A Grade gross tee off is 7.21 , B Grade 7.28 , A Grade Nett top 3 players not in gross +1 at 7.35 and C Grade at 7.56.

These players should note being in the top 4 doesn't mean they can take longer than normal to play as this will hold the rest of the field up

Ready golf still and always applies.

I have attached to updated scores for each grade.

Competition Winner: Marc Hertz (11) 62 nett

A Grade Winner: Marc Hertz (11) 62 nett

A Grade R/up: Shane Johnstone (10) 66 nett

B Grade Winner: Spiros Dallas (17) 63 nett B Grade R/up: Simon Lee (17) 65 nett

C Grade Winner: Brett Somerville (29) 70 nett c/b

C Grade R/up: David Lake (19) 70 nett

Ladies Winner: Chris Riley (9) 68 nett

Ladies R/up: Frances Evans (31) 69 nett


3rd : Ernie Gal*

5th : Darren Smith

9th : Barry Faiman

12th : Mark Sutherland

14th : Brendan Dempsey

16th : Dale MacDonald

Next Week March 6 2021 Stroke 3rd Rd Mens Club Championships

VGL Medal- Ladies Stroke- EMGC Medal

All Ladies please note Saturday March 20 is Pineapple Cup day

this event is a 4ball Ambrose event that plays from alternate tees starting with Blue,White ,Red then back to Blue etc...

it is encouraged that all ladies form a team with 3 men

Chris Riley , M Pascoe, K Strong and P Harmer won this event last year.

unless you specifically tell me your team i will put all ladies in the timesheet as singles before the timesheet is released

you can then move around/delete yourselves etc....

A grade Gross 2021 (1)
Download DOC • 57KB
A grade nett 2021
Download DOC • 58KB
B grade nett 2021
Download DOC • 59KB
C grade nett 2021
Download DOC • 53KB

142 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Competition Winner: John Scotton (15) 40 pts Runner Up: Graham McKelvey (21) 37 pts Third: Michael Johnson (22) 35 pts c/b ( HOLE IN ONE ON 14) NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Laurie West 9th: Mark Su

Competition Winner: Tony Esplin (6) 36 pts Runner Up: Thomas Varsamidis (16) 35 pts c/b Front 9: Scott Clark 19 pts Back 9: John Catton 20 pts NTP's 3rd: Scott Clark 5th: John Catton 9th: Louie Kannav